32 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsals Resume
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Feb 20194:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 14 Feb 201911:00amCentral Coast Seniors Week Concert
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 20194:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20194:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
to Sun, 28 Apr 2019
 School Holidays
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20194:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
to Sun, 21 Jul 2019
 School Holidays
Sun, 8 Sep 20192:20pmSoundwaves Annual Concert
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National Convention, Christchurch, NZ
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National Convention, Hobart, TAS
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
to Sun, 13 Oct 2019
 School Holidays
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
to Mon, 27 Jan 2020
 School Holidays
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 Pan Pacific Barbershop Convention, Auckland, NZ