300 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 NSW Govt School Holidays
Mon, 25 Sep 20177:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 Harbour Harmony
Sat, 30 Sep 20178:45amChorus Contest (Soundwaves reporting time)
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Harmony College
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Labour Day
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 NO Rehearsal tonight
Mon, 9 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 22 Oct 201712:00pmThe Davistown Putt Putt Regatta & Wooden Boat Festival
Mon, 23 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Oct 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 Nov 20174:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 13 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Nov 20177:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 2 Dec 201712:00pm"The Goodies" Christmas Function
Mon, 11 Dec 20174:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Tue, 12 Dec 20171:00amWoodport Retirement Village
Thu, 14 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Sat, 16 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Mon, 18 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 NSW Govt School Holidays
Wed, 20 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Fri, 22 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Sat, 23 Dec 201711:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Christmas Day
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Boxing Day
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 New Years Day
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Australia Day
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Good Friday
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Easter Saturday
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 Easter Sunday
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Easter Monday
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Anzac Day
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 Queen's Birthday
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Bank Holiday
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Labour Day
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Boxing Day