12 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:00pmRehearsal
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
to Sun, 26 Apr 2020
 School Holidays
Mon, 13 Apr 20204:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 13 Apr 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Apr 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Apr 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 May 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 May 20204:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 11 May 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 May 20207:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 May 20207:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 Pan Pacific Barbershop Convention, Auckland, NZ