22 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
to Wed, 25 Sep 2019
 Barbershop Harmony Festival, Hobart, TAS
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
to Mon, 23 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National Convention
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:00pmNO rehearsal
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
to Sun, 13 Oct 2019
 School Holidays
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20193:30pmCitizenship Ceremony in Gosford
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 7 Dec 201912:00pmThe "Goodies" Christmas Function
Fri, 13 Dec 201911:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Wed, 18 Dec 201911:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
to Mon, 3 Feb 2020
 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Fri, 20 Dec 201911:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Mon, 23 Dec 201911:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Tue, 24 Dec 201911:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
to Sun, 16 Feb 2020
 Eastern Region Harmony College 2020
Sat, 15 Feb 20207:00pmHarmony Concert
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
to Sun, 26 Apr 2020
 School Holidays
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 Pan Pacific Barbershop Convention, Auckland, NZ