24 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
to Sun, 14 Oct 2018
 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Labour Day
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:00pmRehearsal for those attending the Toronto Probus singout.
Wed, 3 Oct 201811:00amToronto Probus
Sun, 21 Oct 201812:00pmThe Davistown Putt Putt Regatta & Wooden Boat Festival
Thu, 8 Nov 20183:30pmCitizenship Ceremony
Wed, 14 Nov 20182:00pmBlue Wave Aged Care
Sat, 1 Dec 201812:00pm"The Goodies" Christmas Function
Thu, 6 Dec 20185:30pmBunnings Lake Haven
Wed, 12 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Fri, 14 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Sat, 15 Dec 201810:00amBunnings Lake Haven
Tue, 18 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
to Tue, 29 Jan 2019
 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Thu, 20 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Sat, 22 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Mon, 24 Dec 201811:00amWyoming Shopping Centre
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Day
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Boxing Day
Sun, 8 Sep 20192:20pmSoundwaves Annual Concert
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National Convention, Christchurch, NZ
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National Convention, Hobart, TAS
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 Pan Pacific Barbershop Convention, Auckland, NZ