20 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soundwaves Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 30 Jul 20193:30pmCitizenship Ceremony in Gosford
Mon, 5 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 12 Aug 20194:30pmMusic and Management Committees
Mon, 12 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 18 Aug 20191:30pmAnnual Concert
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20195:30pmBunnings West Gosford - Fathers Day Family Night
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National Convention, Christchurch, NZ
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
to Wed, 25 Sep 2019
 Barbershop Harmony Festival, Hobart, TAS
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
to Sun, 13 Oct 2019
 School Holidays
Thu, 3 Oct 20193:30pmCitizenship Ceremony in Gosford
Sat, 7 Dec 201912:00pmThe "Goodies" Christmas Function
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
to Mon, 3 Feb 2020
 NSW Govt. School Holidays
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
to Sun, 16 Feb 2020
 Eastern Region Harmony College 2020
Sat, 15 Feb 20207:00pmHarmony Concert
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
to Sun, 26 Apr 2020
 School Holidays
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 Pan Pacific Barbershop Convention, Auckland, NZ